Headerbild Stadtbibliothek

Ihre Ansprechpartner


Bibliotheksleitung

Anja Herzberg
Telefon 0209/169-2802
E-Mail: anja.herzberg@gelsenkirchen.de



Auskunft/Verlängerung

Telefon 0209/169-2819 oder -2844
E-Mail bibliothek.service@gelsenkirchen.de



Mahnstelle

Elke Zielonka / Melanie Nedbal
Telefon 0209/169-2824
E-Mail elke.zielonka@gelsenkirchen.de
melanie.nedbal@gelsenkirchen.de



Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Claudia Nobis
Telefon 0209/169-2810
E-Mail claudia.nobis@gelsenkirchen.de



Praktikanten

Regina Hippler, Andreas Petrovitsch
Telefon 0209/169-2579 0209/169-3028
E-Mail regina.hippler@gelsenkirchen.de
andreas.petrovitsch@gelsenkirchen.de



Zentralbibliothek

Susanne Ernst
Telefon 0209/169-2579
E-Mail susanne.ernst@gelsenkirchen.de



Kinderbibliothek und MedienMobil

Katharina Schnitzmeier
Telefon 0209/169-2818
E-Mail katharina.schnitzmeier@gelsenkirchen.de

Medienzentrum

Marion Rominski
Telefon 0209/169-2808
E-Mail marion.rominski@gelsenkirchen.de



Stadtteilbibliothek Buer

Heike Wiesner
Telefon 0209/169-4378
E-Mail heike.wiesner@gelsenkirchen.de



Stadtteilbibliothek Erle

Marianne Rösener
Telefon 0209/7 21 81
E-Mail marianne.roesener@gelsenkirchen.de



Stadtteilbibliothek Horst

Jutta Schwichtenberg
Telefon 0209/169-6221
E-Mail jutta.schwichtenberg@gelsenkirchen.de



Fernleihe / eBib

nn
Telefon 0209/169-2510
E-Mail fernleihe@gelsenkirchen.de



Multimediabereich log in

Marion Rominski, Henning Mismahl
Telefon 0209/169-2808
E-Mail marion.rominski@gelsenkirchen.de
henning.mismahl@gelsenkirchen.de

nobis_cc_90
ernst_cc_90
wiesner_cc_90
schwichtenberg_cc_90
hippler_cc_90
petrovitsch_cc_90
Kontakt»Ansprechpartner
Sie sind hier: